Your browser does not support JavaScript, You should enable JavaScript to use this website.

Other Fun Tennis Events

Check out other fun events hosted at FVRC

FUN UNLIMITED JUNIOR TENNIS ACTIVITIES

Sept. 1-Sept. 2 USTA BG 12 & Under Level 6
Sept. 8-Sept. 9 USTA BG 14 & Under Level 6
Fri. Sept. 14 Fun Unlimited Friday Match Play
Sept. 14-Sept. 16 USTA BG 12/16 & Under Level 6
Fri. Sept. 21 Fun Unlimited Friday Match Play
Saturday, Sept. 22 USTA BG 10 & Under Round Robin
Fri. Sept. 28 Fun Unlimited Friday Match Play
Sept. 28-Sept. 30 USTA BG 16 & Under Level 6
Fri. Oct. 5 Fun Unlimited Friday Match Play
FRi. Oct. 12 Fun Unlimited Friday Match Play
Oct. 12-Oct. 14 USTA BG 14 & Under Level 5
Fri. Oct. 19 Fun Unlimited Friday Match Play
Fri. Oct. 26 Fun Unlimited Friday Match Play
Saturday, Oct. 27 USTA BG 12 & Under Level 7
Sunday Oct. 28 USTA BG 10 & Under Round Robin
Fri. Nov. 2 Fun Unlimited Friday Match Play
Fri. Nov. 9 Fun Unlimited Friday Match Play
Fri. Nov. 16 Fun Unlimited Friday Match Play
Nov. 17-Nov. 18 USTA BG 12 & Under Level 6
Fri. Nov. 23 Thanksgiving Parent/Child Round Robin
Sunday, Nov. 25 USTA BG 10 & Under Round Robin
Fri. Nov. 30 Fun Unlimited Friday Match Play
Fri. Dec. 7 Fun Unlimited Friday Match Play
Fri. Dec. 14 Fun Unlimited Friday Match Play
Dec. 14-Dec. 16 USTA BG 12 & Under Level 6
Dec.26-Dec. 27 USTA BG 12/14 & Under Level 6
Tuesday Dec. 26 USTA BG 10 & Under Round Robin
Fri. Jan. 4 Fun Unlimited Friday Match Play
Saturday, Jan. 5 USTA BG 12 & under Level 7
Fri. Jan. 11 Fun Unlimited Friday Match Play
FRi. Jan. 18 Fun Unlimited Friday Match Play
FRi. Jan. 25 Fun Unlimited Friday Match Play
Jan. 25-Jan. 27 USTA BG 12/14 & Under Level 6
Fri. Feb. 1 Fun Unlimited Friday Match Play
Fri. Feb. 8 Fun Unlimited Friday Match Play
Fri. Feb. 15 Fun Unlimited Friday Match Play
Sat. Feb. 16 USTA Boys 16 Level 4 Doubles
Sun. Feb. 17 USTA Boys 18 Level 4 Doubles
Fri. Feb. 22 Fun Unlimited Friday Match Play
Feb. 22-Feb. 24 USTA BG 18 & Under Level 5
Fri. Mar. 1 Fun Unlimited Friday Match Play
Fr. Mar. 8 Fun Unlimited Friday Match Play
Saturday, Mar. 9 USTA BG 12 & Under Level 7
Fri. Mar. 15 Fun Unlimited Friday Match Play
Saturday, Mar. 16 USTA BG 14 & Under Level 7
Fri. Mar. 22 Fun Unlimited Friday Match Play
Fri. Mar. 29 Fun Unlimited Friday Match Play
Fri. Apr. 5 Fun Unlimited Friday Match Play
Saturday, Apr. 7 USTA BG 12 & Under Level 7
Apr. 6-Apr. 7 USTA BG 16 & Under Level 7​
Fri. Apr. 12 Fun Unlimited Friday Match Play
FRi. Apr. 26 Fun Unlimited Friday Match Play
Saturday, May 11 USTA BG 12 & Under Level 7
Sunday, May 12 USTA BG 14 & Under Level 7
May 24-May 26 USTA BG 12/14 & Under Level 6
Saturday, June 1 USTA BG 10 & Under Round Robin
June 7-June 9 USTA BG 12/14/16 & Under Level 6

Read more